[2008] SHINee – SHINee World

shineeworld

Artist: SHINee / 샤이니
Album Title: The Shinee World

Release Type: 1st Full Album
Release Date: September 1, 2008
Record Label: SM Entertainment
Promotional Single(s): Love Like Oxygen
Genre(s): K-Pop, Teen-Pop, Dance-Pop, Ballad, RnB

1. The SHINee World [Doo-Bop]
2. Love’s Way
3. Love Like Oxygen
4. Romantic
5. One For Me
6. Graze
7. Last Gift [In My Room – Prelude]
8. Best Place
9. Y Si Fuera Ella [Jonghyun Solo]
10. Four Seasons
11. In My Room [Unplugged Remix]
12. Noona You’re So Pretty [Replay]

My Rating: 8.5/10

|> Darkest Hour – The Light at the Age of the World

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on September 14, 2008, in K-Pop, The Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Excellent post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am inspired!

    Very helpful info specifically the remaining phase 🙂
    I maintain such information a lot. I was looking for
    this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thanks
    and good luck.

Leave a Reply

