[2008] Girls’ Generation – Beethoven Virus OST

taeyeonSoshi’s one and only Kid Leader, Tae Yeon, has just released another Digital Single for another drama. Yes, it’s a hit single!!!

Release Date: 25th September 2008

7. Can You Hear Me… – TaeYeon
13. Love Rides On A Melody (Day By Day) – Girls’ Generation

Download Link: FileSend

|> Lostprophets – Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)


About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on September 23, 2008, in K-Pop, The Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: