Girls’ Generation is Back!!!

They’re back again this 2009 for the second time, and still holding the name G or GE, coz’ they’re back with GENIE (applause everyone). I heard it from miica, so nice of her (I brought my pc to my repair shop, the mobo failed. I did a hiatus for 3 weeks)

OK, I guess this new album will show how the girls changed from cute ones to mature ones. So please standby.

They will be back with  the mp3 realease of Tell Me Your Wish (Genie) on 22, and 25 is the release date of the mini album. Can you wait? coz’ I can’t!

|> Slipknot – Vendetta

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on June 18, 2009, in News and Gossips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

