My first K-Pop CD

It’s true… I now have my copy of Girls’ Generation’s Genie, and it is definitely my very first K-Pop CD. For the price of P350.00, you get the CD, plus a mini poster. Thanks to Universal Records and GGPH. I’m also wanting to buy SHINee’s Romeo, but I told myself, “Maybe Next Time”. I thought I won’t be able to grab a copy, since everyone is so busy and it’s a hustle to go out outside (because of the super typhoon, ondoy). October 2, 2009, I told ate jho, if we can both go to Gateway, just to buy 2 copies. That’s it, with some little obstacle on the way, finally I did it!!!

|> The Clash – London Calling

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on October 2, 2009, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

