[2009] Girls’ Generation – Chocolate Love

Chocolate Love by Girls' Generation

Artist: Girls’ Generation / 소녀시대
Single Name: Chocolate Love
Release Date: 08.10.2009
Release Type: Digital Single
Genre(s): K-Pop; Retro Pop

Track Information :

01. Chocolate Love (Retro Pop ver.)

My Comment: Okay now, here’s another single by our favorite girls. They’re doing some good collaborations with their juniors from f(x) these days. This single is for the New Chocolate phone by CYON/LG. I’m wanting to buy one. I wonder if my mom will let me, and i’m still thinking of the New Chocolate, or PSP GO, or Viliv S5, or the Until-Now-I-Haven’t-Have-A-PS3 with GH bundle. Anyway, here’s the single…

|> Nirvana – All Apologies

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on October 8, 2009, in K-Pop, The Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

