A COMELEC-branded Pen, Anyone?

I was at school, well-seated and seriously listening when, out of nowhere, my ball pen ran out of ink. I was in the center of Jed and JM that time. I asked Jed to lend me his ball pen coz’ he’s so lazy copying the lecture, while I’m cool and fast in copying. Just in time, I suddenly found out the ball pen he lend me has a “very funny” name and story. It’s a COMELEC-branded pen!!! So what if it’s not Panda, Avanti, or even Pilot? At least it has a very funny story.

I got shocked for a while. Later on, I asked Jed, what’s up with this pen, what’s up with the name? He said, it was the pen he used during the election day. Quite funny but cool, though ^_^

|> Bullet For My Valentine – Tears Don’t Fall

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on June 23, 2010, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

