DIARY | Rush Hour! Rush Hour!

So there are only few days left, and we’re out of school… and out of ACI. I will be missing these four important person who made my training worth a life. But before the drama, happiness first. And because I’m rushing out finishing my narrative report, I need some cool pictures first so I can put those on the document, and here it is guys:


As if I’m doing something really urgent ^^


The time these two pictures we’re taken, these people were talking about “chimpanzee”.


Reyn-boar-saur, kenokenopi, Harvey-saur all together FTW!


Here its is kuya joseph 🙂 Don’t forget, in the bible, Jesus Christ’ father is named “Joseph”, and Joseph’s father is named “Joaquin” and that’s a fact.


^_^

End of Story…

 

|> Bullet For My Valentine – Her Voice Resides

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on August 28, 2010, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. hule ako nag pe pesbuk hahaha

  2. post mo to sa IT SysDev group ha… nice pics…

Leave a Reply

