13,000 Hits!!!

Oh God, this is totally awesome. I’m starting to feel like everything is great. 13,000 hits after a couple of months ^^ Thanks to all of you guys, those that view my weblog once and those who always keeps in touch with it. I will try to work harder. I will try to not disappoint you guys. I have a lot of ideas coming in my mind and here are some things I will be working on the next few months:

-Programming Tutorials
-Software development news
-More Music reviews
-Better K-Pop information
-Wii (Dolphin) reviews

As I have said, I have a lot of things in my mind and those things listed are just four out of many of it. Just relax guys, I will be working on ’em soon ^_^ and thanks again 😀

|> 동방신기 (TVXQ) – Love in the Ice

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on September 13, 2010, in Weblog, Weblog Achievements and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

