Grab your PS3 and start playing with Alodia

Who wouldn’t want to play PS3 with Alodia? Of course, your girlfriend…

In this photo, we see Alodia tempting you to have a match online in her PlayStation 3.
In case you’re clueless who is this cute girl, Alodia is one out of few famous cosplayers in my country. She has a huge underground cult-following fanbase, composed of teenagers, mostly Anime-fanatics, and Uncle fans whose into photography or anything gadgets. Alodia Gosiengfiao, yes, her realname, managed to be my country’s mascot in terms of cosplaying. She is also known as an avid gamer, as you can see in the photo. She owns a lot of gadgets, just like her sis Ashley, and that’s why techie guys love her a lot. She has been to many magazine covers not just for anime-related ones, but almost all, except FHM, and gosh, I wish she’ll never do that in the future. As for me, I’ve been to one of her mall appearance with my classmates who are real die-hard anime fans. I became a low-profile fanatic since 2008, I guess.

Thanks to Alodia, I think I want to play online on my PS3…!

Photo credits to: Whoever released it online

|> TVXQ – Mirotic

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on November 22, 2010, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Alodia Gosiengfiao is a very attractive and friendly cosplay artist. Normally I think people outside Japan are wasting their time with cosplay because it’s Japanese wman who have the kawaii genes. Alodia is exceptional to this rule, She’s also active in other spheres on the Internet so she’s more than just a pin-up.

  2. John Vincent Sanido

    ano PSN ID niya?

  3. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I
    had spent for this info! Thanks!

  4. I like the helpful info you supply to your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here frequently.
    I am reasonably certain I’ll be told many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  5. Hi mates, how is everything, and what you would like to say on the topic of this article,
    in my view its truly remarkable designed for me.

  6. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  7. Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the challenges.
    It was truly informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  8. I’m now not positive the place you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend some time studying much more
    or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was searching for this information for my mission.

  9. Hello, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to obtain most up-to-date updates,
    so where can i do it please help out.

  10. Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your
    blog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account
    your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for your feeds
    or even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  11. I got this website from my buddy who told me on the topic of this website and at
    the moment this time I am visiting this web page and reading very
    informative articles or reviews at this time.

  12. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve
    worked hard on. Any tips?

Leave a comment