ANTI-FIT, TRIBAL | Cargo shorts, Skinny jeans

Moments ago, I’ve been to SM City North EDSA and shopped inside the department store. They are currently holding up to 50% off for most items on sale.

This time, I grabbed an Anti-Fit slim pants which costs me P1,499 (minus 10%) and a Tribal Gear brown baggy short which costs me about P1,399 (minus 10%) plus a 2011 calendar. Check them all out and go shop at SM Department Store now until the 50% off promo is still there!

|> The Ramones – The KK Took My Baby Away

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on December 29, 2010, in Clothing, The Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. daig pa commercial sa tv ahh haha

  2. I used to be able to find good advice from your blog
    posts.

  3. Admiring the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you offer.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

  4. I relish, cause I found exactly what I was taking a look
    for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.
    Bye

  5. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you

  6. First of all I would like to say awesome blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts
    out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just
    trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?
    Appreciate it!

  7. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before
    but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and
    I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  8. Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the
    web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get
    annoyed even as other people think about issues that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as smartly as outlined out the whole
    thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal.
    Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

  9. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look
    forward to finding out about your web page again.

  10. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that
    I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    again very soon!

  11. Right now it looks like Movable Type is the top blogging platform out there
    right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  1. Pingback: DIARY | Shopping with Baby Zaf… « ♫ MistercomputeR ♫

Leave a Reply

