Bullet For My Valentine – The Poison: Live at Brixton (2006)

ARTIST: Bullet for My Valentine
ALBUM TITLE: The Poison: Live at Brixton

ALBUM TYPE: Live DVD
RELEASE DATE: October 30, 2006
DISTRIBUTOR: Sony BMG
GENRE(S): Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal, Metalcore

SETLIST:

1. “Intro
2. “Her Voice Resides
3. “4 Words (To Choke Upon)
4. “Suffocating Under Words of Sorrow (What Can I Do)
5. “All These Things I Hate (Revolve Around Me)”
6. “The Poison
7. “Spit You Out
8. “Cries In Vain
9. “Just Another Star
10. “Tears Don’t Fall
11. “No Control
12. “Hand of Blood
13. “The End

*Click each track title to watch them. YouTube videos uploaded by joaquinangelito.

This is Bullet For My Valentine’s very first Live DVD release. It is recorded in their concert in Brixton Academy, London back in 2005, shortly before vocalist Matt Tuck experience throat problems. Watch them in YouTube by clicking each of the titles, or by clicking here.

|> Girls’ Generation – 여자친구 (Girlfriend)

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on February 16, 2011, in Heavy Metal, The Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. It’s an awesome article in support of all the web visitors;
    they will get benefit from it I am sure.

  2. I got this website from my friend who shared with me about this web page and at the moment this time I am browsing
    this web site and reading very informative articles
    here.

  3. I leave a response whenever I appreciate a post
    on a site or if I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it is a result of the passion displayed in the article I read.

    And on this post Bullet For My Valentine – The Poison:
    Live at Brixton (2006) | ♫ MistercomputeR ♫. I was actually moved enough to leave a comment 🙂 I
    do have a few questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like like a few of these remarks look
    like they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you
    are posting on other social sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you
    have to post. Would you make a list all of all your communal pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

