XMB | Girls’ Generation – Gee ver.A

[P3T] Girls’ Generation – Gee ver.A (PlayStation 3 XMB Theme)

This is my very first theme created using the PS3 XMB Theme Builder 4.00 with Xcross Media Simulator.

Main Features:

– Custom Girls’ Generation-like XMB icons
– 1 HD wallpaper
– 1 SD wallpaper

Video Preview:

How-to-install:

– Recommended only for Legit Non-Jailbroken PlayStation 3 systems.
– Copy and Paste the .p3t file to a USB flashdrive, inside the directory G:/PS3/THEME/ (where “G” is the drive letter of the USB flashdrive, depending to your system).
– Turn On your PlayStation 3 System, insert the Flashdrive through one of the System’s USB ports.
– Navigate XMB to Settings -> Theme Settings -> Change Theme -> Install
– When prompted where to find your theme, choose your USB flashdrive.
– Find the theme and choose “Install”.
– Once installation completed, find the installed theme in the themes list, also in Theme Settings.
– For Themes with multiple backgrounds, just apply the theme many times.

Important Notes:

– Please do not modify/extract anything from this theme.
– Recommended only for Legit Non-Jailbroken PlayStation 3 systems.
– This theme is not for sale. It is free. Please do report anyone selling my theme.
– Please leave a comment before/after downloading. I appreciate comments very much.
– Do not take out the link.

Additional Notes:

– Check out some more PlayStation 3 XMB themes here.
– Email me: dead_executive05@yahoo.com
– Follow me: http://twitter.com/kenokenopiii
– PSN ID: kenokenopi

Download Instructions:

– Click and download the file from MediaFire (link below).
– If MediaFire asked for a password, input “mistercomputer” and continue downloading the file.
– After downloading, extract the .rar file using WinRaR. If asked for a password, input “mistercomputer.wordpress.com” and continue extracting.
– Passwords are also noted below.

Download Link:

Download: Mediafire | Password: mistercomputer | WinRaR Password: mistercomputer.wordpress.com

|> Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on February 22, 2011, in PlayStation 3, The Games, XMB Themes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. MAKE A T-ARA THEME 🙂

  2. ALAN (AGAIN)

    Ok i will be very happy if you finish that Theme 🙂 if you can when you finish can send me an email
    altair.000@hotmail.com
    please.

    GREAT WORK WITH THE THEME!!!

  3. greetings! 😉 i am at the job at the moment, so i don’t have very much time to write… nonetheless! I truly liked reading the post. It was a bunch of excellent stuff. many thanks! Sincerely

  4. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I should check things out.

    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page again.

  5. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors
    or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  6. Great blog right here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink
    on your host? I want my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  7. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  8. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can not to
    find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly let me recognize so that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.

  9. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess
    for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook
    group. Talk soon!

  10. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am
    a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have
    developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap solutions with others, be sure to
    shoot me an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

