WordPress Surprise #1

Back in February, I was blogging about my Vacation with my Mom after the New Years’ Eve. After setting up things and I was about to hit “Publish”, I noticed that the Publish button looks a bit weird and is bigger than what I can imagine. I end up hitting the button, and to my surprise, a surprise message came up. It includes a random video and a cool message from the WordPress team. I was like in the Grammy’s ~

Anyhow, I managed to capture that moment with some useful screen recorder.

|> 카라 (KARA) – Rock U

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on March 10, 2011, in Video Blog, Weblog, Weblog Achievements and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I really liked the post. Head’s up – I am running Ubuntu with the Firefox beta and your blog’s comments are sorta broken.

  2. I really like theme! Was it expensive?

Leave a Reply

