NEWS | Google passing on the Tsunami Alert

Today was one of the first tragic day for the year 2011. Asia has been in a state of disaster, and because of that, depression of the people can be seen. Even though I had a great morning wake up call, the first thing to shock me is the Tsunami surrounding the land of the rising sun, Japan. Countries living below and near them such as the People’s Republic of China, New Zealand, Hawaii, Indonesia, are now on high alert. Unfortunately, my very own country, the Republic of the Philippines, is also on a high alert. I’m not sure if waves can enter my country or just pure earthquake. But what I’m sure is, the world right now is suffering too much.

After eating my dinner, I went back to my computer and witnessed Google.com‘s warning message that says “Tsunami Alert for New Zealand, the Philippines, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Hawaii, and others. Waves expected over the next few hours, caused by 8.9 earthquake in Japan.”. I felt like, “Oh my God, is this really happening…now?”

What we can do is pray, have faith in God. Please, even to the people in the west, please pray hard for your fellow people’s safety. – Sincerely, Mister Computer.

|> Judas Priest – Turbo Lover

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on March 11, 2011, in News and Gossips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. จอบพระคุณอย่างสูง

Leave a Reply

