[OST] My Princess (Disc 2)

Artist: Various Artists
Album Title: MBC 마이 프린세스 / My Princess OST (Disc 2)

Album Type: Original Soundtrack Album
Release Date: February 15, 2011
Publisher: Pony Canyon
Promotional Single(s): N/A
Genre(s): K-Pop; Power Pop; Ballad; RnB;
Quality: MP3 | 320kbps | 44khz | 16-bit

Tracklist:

1. 그 사람을 아껴요/Cherish That Person – 양요섭(Yoseob/BEAST)
2. 곰인형 (Bears) – 옥상달빛 (Dalmoon)
3. 오아시스(Oasis) – 전지윤(Jeon Jiyoon) 포미닛(4minute)
4. U.F.O – Ok Yo Han (피아)
5. Young Princess – 문성남(Moon Sung Nam), Carl Kanowsky
6. 마음 心 - 에브리싱글데이(Every Single Day)
7. Falling (Original Ver.) – 에브리싱글데이(Every Single Day)

The follow-up OST of my current favorite korean drama. Just like the first part, this one is also packed with good songs. One important song titled Cherish That Person by BEAST’s Yoseob, is one of the tracks being played everytime dramatic scenes of Lee Seol (Kim Tae Hee) and Park Hae Young (Song Seung Hun) came up. All tracks are also listenable. Some are just instrumental tracks. Enjoy listening, and if you haven’t watched My Princess, then you’re missing 1% of your life.

Download: MediaFire | Password: mistercomputer | WinRaR Password: mistercomputer.wordpress.com

Note: Please do not take out links. Re-direct them here in my blog instead. Don’t forget to give credits and leave a comment. Thanks.

|> Bullet For My Valentine – Waking the Demon

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on March 14, 2011, in Korean Dramas, Soundtrack, The Music, TV and Dramas and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. hello, just kindly ask u.. by any chance, do you know how to find the instrumental background songs of this k-drama, The princess?? it’s hard to find.

  2. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely useful
    and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers like its helped me.

    Good job.

  3. Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your
    site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone
    4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that
    might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions,
    please share. Cheers!

  4. Hi there to every single one, it’s truly a nice for me to pay a quick visit this website, it consists of priceless Information.

  5. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did
    you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    With thanks

  6. Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended
    up losing several weeks of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  7. It’s awesome to go to see this web page and reading the views of all mates
    on the topic of this post, while I am also keen of getting familiarity.

  8. Asking questions are in fact pleasant thing if you are not understanding something entirely, except this piece of writing provides pleasant understanding even.

  9. Hi are using WordPress for your blog platform?

    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any html
    coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  10. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for great information I was looking for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

