EVENT | …with Good Charlotte

This day, I finally got my picture with Good Charlotte taken during their live performance here in Manila, in Glorietta‘s Activity Center in particular. I’m so happy. I came all theway from school after finishing some important papers related to my graduation, and decided to go to Picture City in Ayala MRT Station together with my best buddy, Conte.

In this photo, I’m the guy next to Benji Madden, almost in the center. Look at me. Eternal Happiness~

It’s way too hot to go outside but that is not a problem with me, as long as I’m with my best bud. We keep talking and talking until the end, that’s what I like about him. We came from a far away area, so far from Makati City, and getting this thing wasn’t a serious matter for some people, but I’m sorry, I’m a GC fan for a long time now.

By the way, I would like to thank Ayala, PolyEast Records, EMI and Manila Concert Scene for getting Good Charlotte back in town. It was fun meeting them. To those kids who eventually gave me the chance to see them face to face, thanks. To Picture City for their warm welcome response earlier, thanks. To my bestbud Conte for joining in my journey, thanks. To Good Charlotte who keeps on inspiring both young kids and aspiring young kids, really thanks. To God of course, thanks. 🙂

|> Foo Fighters – Learn to Fly

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on April 15, 2011, in Photoblog, Punk Rock, The Music, Weblog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

