Busiest Day Record #3 – 2,937

That’s right! Believe it or not, what the title says is definitely true! I am so happy that mistercomputer is achieving this success right now. Last night, it was the most recent Busiest Day record holder with a total of 925 hits in just a single day. But as that night pass by, around 2am (glad I’m still awake at that hour), I noticed how on earth I already achieved 500+ views. That’s miraculously amazing. And then as the morning comes, I was surprised as mistercomputer already had 1k hits, take note it’s a 1,000 hits that last night never had.Later on, I came out and pay my school a visit and took a pictorial for our yearbook. As I go home, around 2 in the afternoon, I already anticipated about how many hits do I have once I logged in back here in WordPress. I slept and then after watching My Princess (tagalized), I checked it back. Gosh, it is indeed true! Thanks to my recent articles about the PlayStation 3 and the PlayStation Network. Gamers came in and out of my blog after reading it.

Thank you again, dearest readers. This is another achievement I can be proud of. As a blogger for almost 4 years, this is the first time I receive such a wonderful prize. Oh, wait. Thinking that mistercomputer now had a Busiest Day record of 2,937 hits, I am very sure that this is really hard to beat. Seriously, I should work harder. Goodbye for now. 🙂

|> f(x) – Mr. Boogie

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on May 5, 2011, in Weblog, Weblog Achievements and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

