[MCsubs][110319] WGM – KhunToria – EP38

MisterComputerSubs presents

[110319] We Got Married – KhunToria – EP38 (English Subbed)


-STREAMING-

–PART 1–

DailyMotion | MegaVideo (Password: mistercomputer)

–PART 2–

DailyMotion | MegaVideo (Password: mistercomputer)

-DOWNLOAD-

–PART 1–

MF: 001 | 002 | 003 (Password: mistercomputer)

–PART 2–

MF: 001 | 002 (Password: mistercomputer)

Finally finished with my first ever subbed project (second overall as I’ve subbed MARCO in both englsih and native language a few weeks ago). I decided to sub this episode of WGM KhunToria because there is no fanforum that subbed this yet. Special thanks to iamhotwalkerz of blogspot. I based my translation from their work to make it more accurate, and also my future KhunToria subbed videos, so a huge thanks to them. In this episode, you will see a few of Victoria’s jealousy, as well as their failed-yet-tasty cooking skills. Later on, Nichkhun will teach Victoria how to drive, as well as their night movie in the go-kart place. If you want to download this episode, don’t forget the password indicated next to each link. And also, don’t forget to leave a comment or atleast, hitting the “Like” button below. This will be my basis if I will have to continue subbing this project. Thanks!

|> KangTa – Breaka, Shaka

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on May 10, 2011, in Weblog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Awesome blog, I am going to spend more time reading about this subject

  2. WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by
    searching for Las Vegas Microwave Service

  3. Everything is very open with a precise explanation of
    the issues. It was really informative. Your site is very useful.

    Thank you for sharing!

  4. This design is steller! You most certainly
    know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your
    wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to
    say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  5. Very good blog you have here but I was curious if you knew
    of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get
    feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Thanks a lot!

  6. Good day I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous
    post and a all round exciting blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through
    it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  7. May I simply say what a relief to find an individual who genuinely understands what they’re discussing
    on the net. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people have to look at this and understand this side of your story.

    I was surprised you aren’t more popular since you certainly have the gift.

  8. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right
    here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish
    be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since
    exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  9. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and
    it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I
    may just I want to recommend you some attention-grabbing things or advice.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to read even more things approximately it!

  10. I do consider all of the ideas you’ve presented for your post.
    They are very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are too quick for
    novices. May just you please extend them a little from next
    time? Thanks for the post.

  11. Great delivery. Great arguments. Keep up the good work.

  12. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content
    I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know
    any ways to help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

  13. I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as
    nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty.

    You’re incredible! Thanks!

  1. Pingback: BLOG | 50,000 Hits!!! « ♫ MistercomputeR ♫

Leave a Reply

