XMB | T-ARA – Cartoonized

As requested by a blog-reader, here’s my very first T-ARA theme for the PlayStation 3 gaming console system. I’m so sorry, I cannot find any Full HD 1080P wallpapers of T-ARA in the internet, even TiaraDiadem doesn’t have a good official one, so my choice is to create my very own just for this theme. I will be working on a YaYaYa theme soon, coz’ I feel bad for HwaYoung. Anyway, this theme consists of:

– 4 HD backgrounds
– 1 SD background
– Cartoonized icons

Video Preview:

– No Video Preview for now.

Credits:

– HD Wallpapers are all created/edited by me. Catoonized T-ARA images fully credited to the creator.

How-to-install:

– Recommended only for Legit Non-Jailbroken PlayStation 3 systems.
– Copy and Paste the .p3t file to a USB flashdrive, inside the directory G:/PS3/THEME/ (where “G” is the drive letter of the USB flashdrive, depending to your system).
– Turn On your PlayStation 3 System, insert the Flashdrive through one of the System’s USB ports.
– Navigate XMB to Settings -> Theme Settings -> Change Theme -> Install
– When prompted where to find your theme, choose your USB flashdrive.
– Find the theme and choose “Install”.
– Once installation completed, find the installed theme in the themes list, also in Theme Settings.
– For Themes with multiple backgrounds, just apply the theme many times.

Important Notes:

– Please do not modify/extract anything from this theme.
– This theme is not for sale. It is free. Please do report anyone selling my theme.
– Please leave a comment before/after downloading. I appreciate comments very much.
– Do not take out the link.

Additional Notes:

– Check out some more PlayStation 3 XMB themes here.
– Email me: dead_executive05@yahoo.com
– Follow me: http://twitter.com/kenokenopiii
– PSN ID: kenokenopi

Download Instructions:

– Click and download the file from MediaFire (link below).
– If MediaFire asked for a password, input “mistercomputer” and continue downloading the file.
– After downloading, extract the .rar file using WinRaR. If asked for a password, input “mistercomputer.wordpress.com” and continue extracting.
– Passwords are also noted below.

Download Link:

Download: Mediafire | Password: mistercomputer | WinRaR Password: mistercomputer.wordpress.com

|> In Flames – Dead End

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on May 14, 2011, in PlayStation 3, The Games, XMB Themes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. You are so interesting! I don’t suppose I’ve read
    anything like this before. So great to discover someone with unique thoughts on this topic.

    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  2. I every time used to read post in news papers but now as
    I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for content,
    thanks to web.

  3. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  4. Medical Marijuana patients get your seeds here. Copy and paste
    into your net browser. A single stop looking for all your Medical Marijuana requires.

    Discreet packaging, no hassle guarantee 100%.

  5. you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a excellent process in this subject!

  6. Seek advice and opinions and act on valid opinions and
    ideas. I won’t mention the name of the product but I’ll explain to you why yesterday night was a failure for me: Basically, the product was
    a dating product helping men learn how to attract women.
    Try sending out some promotional freebies in your customers’ packages.

  7. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out
    much. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  8. Remarkable issues here. I am very glad to look your article.
    Thanks so much and I am looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a
    mail?

  9. It’s very effortless to find out any topic on net as compared to
    books, as I found this piece of writing at this website.

  10. Good day I am so glad I found your blog, I really
    found you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say kudos for
    a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal
    more, Please do keep up the great b.

  1. Pingback: XMB | T-ARA – YaYaYa « ♫ MISTERCOMPUTER ♫ – f(x) meets Good Charlotte

  2. Pingback: BLOG | 50,000 Hits!!! « ♫ MistercomputeR ♫

Leave a Reply

