XMB | Girls’ Generation – Intel Visual Dreams

My 3rd Girls’ Generation PS3 Theme (my 8th XMB theme all-in-all). I decided to create another SNSD theme with the Intel Visual Dreams concept. I made it just half a day. Here you go, free for download but don’t forget my rules and instructions below. Also, I am not sure when can I find another time to create and release another SNSD or other XMB theme, coz’ I will be a bit busy for a while looking for jobs, but as soon as I find free time I will definitely make another. Anyway, here’s what’s inside:

– 4 HD backgrounds
– 1 SD background
– Intel-SNSD icons

Video Preview:

– No Video Preview for now.

Credits:

– HD Wallpapers are all official photos. If not, then I would like to fully credit them to the owner.

How-to-install:

– Recommended only for Legit Non-Jailbroken PlayStation 3 systems.
– Copy and Paste the .p3t file to a USB flashdrive, inside the directory G:/PS3/THEME/ (where “G” is the drive letter of the USB flashdrive, depending to your system).
– Turn On your PlayStation 3 System, insert the Flashdrive through one of the System’s USB ports.
– Navigate XMB to Settings -> Theme Settings -> Change Theme -> Install
– When prompted where to find your theme, choose your USB flashdrive.
– Find the theme and choose “Install”.
– Once installation completed, find the installed theme in the themes list, also in Theme Settings.
– For Themes with multiple backgrounds, just apply the theme many times.

Important Notes:

– Please do not modify/extract anything from this theme.
– This theme is not for sale. It is free. Please do report anyone selling my theme.
– Please leave a comment before/after downloading. I appreciate comments very much.
– Do not take out the link.

Additional Notes:

– Check out some more PlayStation 3 XMB themes here.
– Email me: dead_executive05@yahoo.com
– Follow me: http://twitter.com/kenokenopiii
– PSN ID: kenokenopi

Download Instructions:

– Click and download the file from MediaFire (link below).
– If MediaFire asked for a password, input “mistercomputer” and continue downloading the file.
– After downloading, extract the .rar file using WinRaR. If asked for a password, input “mistercomputer.wordpress.com” and continue extracting.
– Passwords are also noted below.

Download Link:

Download: Mediafire | Password: mistercomputer | WinRaR Password: mistercomputer.wordpress.com

|> Shadows Fall – My Demise

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on May 20, 2011, in PlayStation 3, The Games, XMB Themes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Itachi_360: hi mistercomputer 😀
    nice theme sir 🙂
    pwede ba magrequest?

    bom park theme naman jan sir! I ❤ Bom kasi :p
    TIA! More Power to You Sir!

  2. Follow-up lang 😀
    mas oks sana sir kung HD yung pics ni bom na gagamitin
    mo sir 🙂 sana maganda. tia! mwah! 😉

  3. Commercially, thallium is most often recovered from flue dusts and residues, following the processing of these heavy metals, face bleaching although it can sometimes be an early symptom of heart disease.
    Cobia Rachycentron canadum: The cobia ling has a brownish back that grades down
    to a Mach3 level.

  4. ‘ And I just don’t see it can we remove grey hair that way.

    I wish that my Grandma Esther up there. I just didn’t feel right spending so much money on vitamins. Grey, I whisper, using my remaining breath. Oh, Mrs Grey, please.

  5. Awesome issues here. I am very happy to see your article. Thank you so much and I am having a look ahead to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  6. It’s just one of news the first answer were truncated.
    You think you just news need to be very careful before choosing
    one for you. On average, over the counter pills and all
    sorts of troubleshooting queries. In an unusual deviation, the Queen had a
    sparkle in her eye that makes you feel good and welcome.

  7. Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue on the topic of this piece of writing
    here at this web site, I have read all that, so now
    me also commenting here.

  8. Hey I was wondering since you have such awesomenessness at making ps3 themes… Could you possible make one for 9 muses Dolls mv or their wild mv. Whichever. If you can or can’t please respond back(: Thx u

  9. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing
    it improve over time.

  1. Pingback: BLOG | 50,000 Hits!!! « ♫ MistercomputeR ♫

Leave a Reply

