XMB | Park Bom – You and I

Original Unmodified version

Exclusive for sir Itachi_360

Here we go again with my newest theme. This time, we have 2NE1’s main vocalist Park Bom for our very own PlayStation 3. As requested by sir Itachi_360 of TipidPC PlayStation 3 thread, I hope it is another mission accomplished. This is a double post. As you can see there are two screenshots above, and there are two download links below. The other would be a a modified version exclusively, but not limited, for sir Itachi_360 (it was requested by him and goes with his name on it.). Take a look and don’t forget to comment, hit like and spread the word. By the way, this theme consist of:

– 8 HD backgrounds
– 1 SD background
– Park Bom – You and I album cover Icons

Video Preview:

– No Video Preview for now.

Credits:

– HD Wallpapers are all taken from the music video of Park Bom’s song, You and I, minus the YG and GomTV logo, replaced by the MisterComputer logo.

How-to-install:

– Recommended only for Legit Non-Jailbroken PlayStation 3 systems.
– Copy and Paste the .p3t file to a USB flashdrive, inside the directory G:/PS3/THEME/ (where “G” is the drive letter of the USB flashdrive, depending to your system).
– Turn On your PlayStation 3 System, insert the Flashdrive through one of the System’s USB ports.
– Navigate XMB to Settings -> Theme Settings -> Change Theme -> Install
– When prompted where to find your theme, choose your USB flashdrive.
– Find the theme and choose “Install”.
– Once installation completed, find the installed theme in the themes list, also in Theme Settings.
– For Themes with multiple backgrounds, just apply the theme many times.

Important Notes:

– Please do not modify/extract anything from this theme.
– This theme is not for sale. It is free. Please do report anyone selling my theme.
– Please leave a comment before/after downloading. I appreciate comments very much.
– Do not take out the link.

Additional Notes:

– Check out some more PlayStation 3 XMB themes here.
– Email me: dead_executive05@yahoo.com
– Follow me: http://twitter.com/kenokenopiii
– PSN ID: kenokenopi

Download Instructions:

– Click and download from MediaFire (link below).
– If MediaFire asked for a password, input “mistercomputer” and continue downloading the file.
– After downloading, extract the .rar file using WinRaR. If asked for a password, input “mistercomputer.wordpress.com” and continue extracting.
– Passwords are also noted below.

Download Link:

Download: Mediafire (Original) | Mediafire (Itachi_360) | Password: mistercomputer | WinRaR Password: mistercomputer.wordpress.com

|> The Casualties – Depression-Unemployment Lines

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in PlayStation 3, The Games, XMB Themes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. Thank You Very Much Sir Ken! I love the bom park theme!
    and for sure my friends will definitely love it also!
    i already posted it on my facebook wall for all my friends to see it so expect lots of theme requests sir :p

    Again Thank You and More Power mistercomputer!
    catch you on our tipidpc/ps3 thread and on PSN!
    Have a Great Weekend Sir!
    Godbless!

  2. Ur Most Welcome Sir! 😀

  3. 😦 What’s the deal with the Hong Kong and Korean PSN servers? For Christ’s Sake It’s been what? almost 6-weeks? still no PSN! What’s Happenin’ SONY! :\

    • agree… I really am missing a lot in ps. plus, it’s pretty scary to see Nintendo and Microsoft releasing their newest consoles. I hope Sony would not, but release games that are real impressive for the ps3.

  4. Excuse me, If i’m not wrong, the original theme is down/unable to download due to error. Would you mind re-upload it ? Thank you! ^^

  5. Les rencontres se révèle être un parmi des plus populaires
    sites internet pour rencontre présente en
    ce moment sur le web. Avec le soutien plus de 8,
    000,000 membres, cet endroit pour rencontre a une forte présence partout sur la planète.

    Le but central Un bon site de rencontre s’avère d’entraider les membres a
    retrouver le ou la partenaire idéal en vue de
    développer une amitié sérieuse à l’extérieur du Un bon site de rencontre. Malgré tout, la plupart des membres visitent ce site populaire dans le but d’élargir
    leur cercle d’amis. Afin de allègé le travail de tous les membres en ce qui est a trait de la mise en contact, Les sites de rencontres propose toute une panoplie d’apport attrayant dans le but d’élever les occasions heureuses de fabriquer la bonne rencontre dans le moindre temps possible.

  6. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as
    long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?

    My website is in the very same niche as yours and my users
    would certainly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

  7. Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing
    this web page dailly and get fastidious facts from here all the time.

  8. Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

  9. Ridiculous quest there. What occurred after?
    Thanks!

  10. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  11. Wow! At last I got a web site from where I be able to in fact obtain useful facts
    regarding my study and knowledge.

  12. Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website daily, if so after that you will definitely obtain fastidious know-how.

  13. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation however I
    find this topic to be really one thing that I feel I might never
    understand. It kind of feels too complex and very
    huge for me. I am looking ahead in your next publish, I’ll try to get the cling
    of it!

  14. Right now it appears like Expression Engine is the top blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  15. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road.
    All the best

  16. Hello There. I found your weblog using msn. This is a very
    smartly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thank you for the post.
    I’ll definitely return.

  17. At this moment I am going to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming over again to
    read additional news.

  18. Hi there all, here every one is sharing such experience, so it’s good to read this blog,
    and I used to visit this webpage daily.

  19. If you are going for most excellent contents like me,
    just pay a visit this website everyday for the reason that it gives feature contents, thanks

  20. Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blogging and site-building viewers, due to it’s nice articles

  21. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t
    show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  22. Hi there, its good paragraph about media print, we all be
    familiar with media is a impressive source of information.

  1. Pingback: BLOG | 50,000 Hits!!! « ♫ MistercomputeR ♫

Leave a Reply

