Girls’ Generation X My Princess – Hoot

Audio Details:

Title: Hoot
Artist: Girls’ Generation
Album: Hoot EP (2010)
Genre: K-Pop, Dance-Pop, Electro-Pop

Video Details:

Clips from MBC My Princess’ first episodes and a performance video of Girls’ Generation in SBS Inkigayo with Hoot. This is my first creating a video using Sony Vegas Pro 10. First, I made the My Princess clip in Windows Movie Maker 6.0 together with the Hoot mp3. And then I re-timed and finalized the video (including the video movement of the 2nd video) in Vegas Pro 10. I hope you guys enjoyed, and please leave a comment or hit the “Like” button if you’re satisfied with it. 🙂 I will provide a download link of the source file in HD 720P soon.

|> Vanessa Carlton – Ordinary Day

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on May 23, 2011, in K-Pop, Korean Dramas, The Music, TV and Dramas, Video Blog, Weblog and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey whats up I bought a computer from a friend of mine which was his lil girls she has the name of princess then has a password and for hint of the password it says girls generation could u give me a few names or anything that I could put as a passwaod to try to get my computer to work thank you.

Leave a Reply

