Goddamn Love…

I’m in-love,
yet I don’t know when did it start.
She’s a fine, chic girl,
But still I know nothing about her.

The worst thing is that I’m not her only one,
I’m afraid I’m gonna lose her and one day she’s gone.
The good thing is that I love her and I know she loves me too,
that I trust her ’til the time she says “I do”.

I speak and pray to God every night,
asking for her guidance during her fight.
Right now while writing this my mind keeps on mumbling, saying “I miss you”,
It’s raining and I feel so lonely, I have no one to hug tonight.
I hope she’s with me so I can tell her that, “I am so in-love with you”.

|> Metro Station – Kelsey

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on July 25, 2011, in Sorrow Blog, Weblog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

