BLOG | 60,000 Hits!!!

After almost 3 months of celebrating my 50k hits, I am now thanking everyone for making mistercomputer a great weblog for various media. I now achieved another 10,000 hits. Thank you everyone.

It’s pretty obvious that the author is quite inactive in blogging and the picture below explains it all.

It’s a photo of myself holding my girl’s pretty hand.

I am so happy having her around and I now have a lot of dreams I want to fulfill with her. I Love her.

By the way, I have plans for changing the domain name of mistercomputer to just mrcomputer. Do you agree? I hope it’s fine with you all.

More contents soon, so just sit back and relax. 60k FTW!

|> Slapshock – Direction

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on September 2, 2011, in Weblog, Weblog Achievements and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

