DIARY | All I Know is I Love You…

I’m sorry,
but all I know is I love you.

I am being selfish,
coz’ all I know is I love you.

Please stay with me,
because you’re my only one and I love you.

I’m crying right now,
coz’ that’s how I love you.

I am not certain about it, but I’m so sorry, I’m selfish. I love you and that’s what’s in my mind right now.
Maybe tomorrow’s a better time for us than tonight. I hope I can be a better man for you from now on, coz’ you already is the right one for me, nothing more and nothing less. You don’t need to change anything, and I’ll be the same responsible, caring man you know from the start… Goodnight, and I Love You, no matter what…

|> Good Charlotte – My Bloody Valentine

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on November 10, 2011, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

