DIARY | Part 4

Back in October, Cristina and I came up with a padlock with our solemn words written on it and locked it in one of the barricades in EcoPark. Today, we decided to take a visit and check out what’s up.

We were both in a good mood this morning as we both wore casual but comfortable clothes together. My God, Cristina was so goddamn gorgeous. As for me, I decided to wear what she told me as  “bruno mars-like” style.

It was an awesome morning to start with. Hurriedly, we headed to the place where the padlock lies. But sadly, the text were washed up and I believe it is because of the heavy rain last few days ago. Sigh.

It was really a sigh. However, it’s not something that can bring us down, but instead, it made me realize that in our relationship, strong opponents may come but as long as we are both determined, we can make it, right? 🙂 In fact, we still enjoyed the day, wondering again in the beautiful fields of EcoPark.

It was one fun day, I had fun and I’m sure she is too, based on those melting smile I have seen. 🙂 Next time, I’ll try my best to make another one with permanent text written on it. Stay tuned!

|> Bullet For My Valentine – Scream Aim Fire

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on November 20, 2011, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

