EVENT | Taylor Swift – Speak Now World Tour Album Launching

So, Taylor Swift just finished invading the world singing “Sparks Fly” everywhere, and now it’s time for us to witness the tour in our own TVs! Now I present the Speak Now World Tour Album launching in Gateway Mall.

My girlfriend and I decided to go and at around 10am, we were already there, waiting for the program to start. “First 200 gets the chance to win Taylor Swift premium merch”, that’s what’s in our minds that time, the reason why we came so early. So we hurriedly grabbed a copy of the album and registered our name so we will have the chance to win.

Luckily, we get the number 20. While waiting, we decided to take some pictures first to fight off boredom.

Well, it looks like the show will start after lunch and it looks like we will have to wait for a couple of hours more! No worries. We ate first and came back until the show start off with Tricia Garcia as an opening act. Later, the Taylor Swift-wannabe contest started and we both fascinated by their awesome performances. Great Filipino talent, I should say.

I almost forgot that we both had the chance to take a picture in a cool photo booth hosted by the event, as well as Cristina’s make over by the COVERGIRL team. Well I won’t exploit it but I caught her a video. 🙂 What matters to me is that, she was extremely looking gorgeous after that make over…promise!

At 7PM, we came home and took pictures of the album and what we have won. I don’t really want to mention it but what we won is a Taylor Swift ballpen. Well, thanks to Covergirl, we took home 3 different Taylor Swift posters and a Covergirl Natureluxe Lip Balm.

That day, I saw my girlfriend’s smile like it was everything to me. It’s so awesome to see her smile like that. I hope I can see it more often. 🙂 Thanks to the Lord for guiding us, by the way.

|> Taylor Swift – Ours

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on December 3, 2011, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

