DIARY | Part 5

So December 17, 2011, our 5th months anniversary, we headed to SM Fairview to hangout together with my brother and sister, as well as my cousin. Tomorrow’s gonna be my girlfriend’s day and my sister Jessavelle invited her for a Nail-a-holic experience that moment.

Nail-a-holics is a fun place for anything that has to do with your nails, your feet and your hands. Cool thing is, the atmosphere is surely friendly to the clients. Pillows and bedtime-themed arrangement were present and all you have to do is to feel relaxed and comfy, even if you’re just like me, waiting for them to get finished.

Nail-art is the point why these beauties are busy. My girlfriend chose the Hello Kitty one together with the red and white polka dots design. Check it out below:

While my Sister had an exotic custom design she found in the internet.

I’m sure my girlfriend had a good time, bonding together with my sister and my cousin. I hope she’s happy.

I had a good time too while watching them getting done, but also for having snack time and trying out my sister’s new android phone, the Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S. Later on, my Aunt came.

There should be next time, surely. 🙂

|> TVXQ – Survivor

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on December 17, 2011, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

