DIARY | Untitled

Hi. I’m Ken and I’m trying to promote this video and this post. It’s a video I made for my girlfriend. They are real words made of love and sincerity. I just wanted to surprise my girlfriend and earn so much hits and views both in youtube and here in wordpress.com. Please help me. I just wanted to suprise my girl. Comments, Likes and shares are much more appreciated. Thank you all in advance 🙂

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on February 17, 2012, in Photoblog, Video Blog, Weblog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. TGIF! 17 nga ngayoooon xD

  2. good job ken! keep it up, ganda ng quality ng video, sweet mo, para sakin ba yan haha ^ ^

  3. halata ka pre.. halatang in-love na in-love.. swerte ng gf mo.. KUDOS to you pre!

    GG-Boys ^^,

  4. TGIF SIR! 17 NGAYON! :>

  5. Ronan Lauren Dayapan

    Nice presentation…

  6. Nice One… 🙂

  7. Touching sir

Leave a Reply

