BLOG | 90,000 Hits!!!

Close to 100K! Thanks to all the people who viewed my blog. To my students who are always willing to visit my CSWD01 Web App tutorial, thank you too. Also to my Co-teachers, hehehe.

For my 90,000th view, I promise to create more and more variety of content. Whether it’s about gaming, or the technology, or software development, as well as those entries in my online diary. Also, check out misiscomputer.wordpress.com. That’s my girlfriend’s primary blog. For now, there isn’t anything but only about ME. But soon, that blog will be filled with her own feelings and interests. I also post there, take note.

Below’s a screenshot of Total War: Shogun 2. I stopped playing it last year but planning to continue soon and make a review.

Also, in my check list, I’m planning to make reviews of games like The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (which I have been playing for a while now), Shift 2 Unleashed, Ridge Racer Unbounded, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, Battlefield 3 and Saints Row The Third. That’s a lot. And my review for my 17incher ASUS notebook, albums by Taylor Swift, Lamb of God, In Flames, etc. Really a lot more content, so watch out for that!

Once again, thanks!

|> 2PM – 10 Points Out of 10

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Weblog, Weblog Achievements and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

