DIARY | Hang On…

Sometimes,
You might feel uneasy.
You might feel exhausted.
You Might feel tired.
Hurt.
Sad.
Disappointed.
Rejected.
You might feel ignored.
You might feel coldness around.
Anxious.
Nervous.
Jealous.
Selfishness.
Low self-esteem.

You might think everything’s wrong.
Like you never expected it.
And it is the unexpected.

Credits to the owner of this photo.

I want you to remember that I’m always here.
Annoyed, Angry, or any mood you’re having, I’ll comfort you.
Coz’ I agree and took my vow to God to be with you as long as you seek me to.
And he gave me permission to be the savior you wanted me to.

I’ll be your punching bag if you want.
I’ll be your favorite noontime show if you’re bored.
I can joke around just to make you laugh.
I’ll be good at you and see you smile.
I’ll do my best to make this relationship work,
so that we’ll live with no regrets in life,
and Love each other ’til the end of time.

TGIF ❤

|> 애프터 스쿨(After School) – Shampoo

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer. Lover.

Posted on April 27, 2012, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

