DIARY | I keep hurting myself…

I’m really confused now,
crazy, maybe?
You did nothing to hurt me,
but why do I keep hurting myself?

I know it’s past.
I know.
But everytime I came across the past,
I start to feel so weak,
really weak…

Truth is, it’s just you who can always strengthen me,
who can make me forget those things,
and let go of it.

And I’m so sorry for being like this to you, to myself,
and to this relationship.
I didn’t mean to be like this.
I’m just a person and will always be, who fail and have feelings.
And your continuous patience of my ever-immature jealousy is what keeps me standing up again.
I Love You, and I know you do, too.

“I keep seeing the dark, when it’s bright. I keep seeing the wrong, when it’s all right.”

|> Hoobastank – If I Were You

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on June 25, 2012, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

