I accepted the Bloodborne Ragequit challenge!

Just grabbed my recently-released new PlayStation 4 exclusive game that many are fussing about: From Studio’s BLOODBORNE.

image

Actually, I kind of regret that I did not pre-ordered the game so I missed some initial freebies on the release. I was skeptical in getting the game as you all know that this was somehow a spiritual successor to Demon’s Souls and the Dark Souls series which all gamers agreed to be one heck of a tough game in this generation.

image

Got myself an R-All copy which I doubt to be an R3 copy, including some DLC code and a free PS Plus code for 14 days.

I’m really looking forward to this game, I know it will test my patience a lot.

I’ll keep in touch once I get in the game for the first time.

|> Nirvana – Heart-Shaped Box

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on March 28, 2015, in Weblog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

