Parokya ni Edgar’s Chito Miranda: A Girls’ Generation fan?

I saw this in facebook, in which a certain SNSD fan page posted about Chito Miranda, the vocalist of the Philippines’ national band Parokya ni Edgar, tweeting about SNSD and his like about the 9 girls via his twitter account:

In his tweet, he mentions how he loves SNSD very much, saying that they are so cute and adorable and are good in dancing, along with 2NE1, and other K-Pop groups, and OPM pioneers such as Gary Valenciano and Sarah Gernimo. He also mentioned about his dislike about filipino pop groups whose style and sound is directly reminiscent to K-Pop, these so-called P-Pop groups who received both love and hate during their debut.

With Idol Chito’s admiration to SNSD expressed via twitter, I asked him who in SNSD is his bias. I don’t know if he’ll reply back soon, we’ll just wait and see. 🙂

Filipino netizens are doing a good job digging some more celebrities and famous personalities in the country whose into SNSD and fellow k-pop groups.

|> Slapshock – Numb

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on April 28, 2011, in News and Gossips, Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Right here is the right website for anybody who hopes to understand this topic. You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject which has been discussed for decades. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  2. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable
    from you! However, how could we communicate?

  3. Hi friends, how is the whole thing, and what you would like to
    say concerning this post, in my view its genuinely awesome
    in support of me.

  4. It’s going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I am
    reading this fantastic piece of writing to
    improve my experience.

  5. You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe.
    At all times go after your heart.

  6. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.

    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like
    to know where u got this from. cheers

  7. Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    cover the same subjects? Thank you!

  1. Pingback: So Nyuh Shi Dae(SNSD)/Girls Generation - Page 177 - iSTORYA.NET

Leave a comment