The Best PlayStation 3 Game Ever…

Girls' Generation Game

yeah, i’m thinking if Girls’ Generation will have their own game (not Guitar Hero, not Rock Band, not any Fake Plastic Rock Game, not Dota, or Tekken), what will be it’s concept? is it a game like Barbie? like Mario??? absolutely NOOO!!! first off, think about the fans… The fact that most SoNEs are men (but half of SoNEs are women), the game should be more manly, more matured but fun (is there a game that’s matured and fun?xD), and moreover, SNSD-centralized… Not an online game, but the game i’m thinking might have an online play and an offline play of course. and since the platform is PlayStation 3, then this will have the best High Definition elements GWAR!!!… It’s not going to be God of War, but GODESSES OF WAR! awkward~~ how about, TEQQEN 9, “the queens of iron fists tournament 9” hahaha… and Xiaoyu will be Taeyeon (Xiao-yeon). or try Modern Warfare 2, with the girls on their marine girls clothes (imagine how they bring up their guns and weapons). or a Tony Hawk or SKATE game, but Smackdown vs RAW will be totally funny hahaha…

But what i thought that will be cool, is psychological horror, or japanese-type horror game like Fatal Frame or Silent Hill or ObsCure… this will be totally cool. maybe game developers should make a game version of “the ring” or “the grudge” or “SAW” (as i have played all that horror games, including resident evil) with the girls as the primary cast of victims.

The company that should make this true will be, Konami (coz’ they’re good in making horror games such as Silent Hill series and the new SAW game i’m playing right now), with some help from Activision (for the best HD graphics) and SM Entertainment for licensing xD we shouldn’t forget about SME or else.

The Game will be totally PlayStation 3 – exclusive. But after a year, it will be available on Windows too, and not XBOX360… (sorry xbox guys, just xbox your faces, you guys are so xbox!). It will be in blu-ray disc, and lots of lots of DLC will be available, like episodes just like Siren.

So, are you ready for the next best PlaySTation 3 game ever??? well, i’m always ready… GG on the way… =)

About mistercomputer

I'm Ken. Blogger. Programmer. Instructor. Gamer.

Posted on December 3, 2009, in Photoblog, Weblog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. Easily, the article is really the best on this noteworthy topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your upcoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be enough, for the fantastic clarity in your writing. I will immediately grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Solid work and much success in your business dealings!

  2. ang tindi talaga ng imagination mu…hahahaahaha..good luck sa makakagawa ng games ng SNSD…hehehehehe.aja!aja!

  3. I always used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user
    of web therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  4. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll
    be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  5. Link exchange is nothing else except it is simply placing the other person’s website link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  6. Very shortly this web page will be famous amid all blogging and site-building people, due to it’s good posts

  7. I think this is among the most vital information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles
    is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  8. This piece of writing will help the internet visitors for building up new webpage
    or even a blog from start to end.

  9. Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful article.
    Thanks for providing this info.

  10. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve
    came upon so far. But, what in regards to the bottom line?

    Are you positive in regards to the source?

  11. Today, I went to the beach with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had
    to tell someone!

  12. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to
    “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to improve my site!

    I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!
    !

  13. It’s remarkable to visit this website and reading the views of all friends regarding this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting familiarity.

Leave a comment